Senses Fail – In Your Absence: Neuer Song

Zur Feier des 15-jährigen Bandjubiläums werden Senses Fail am 3. März über Pure Noise Records ihre neue EP „In Your Absence“ auf den Markt bringen.

Nach „Lost And Found“ und „Jets To Peru“ stellt die US-amerikanische Post-Hardcore-Band nun mit dem Titeltrack den nächsten Einblick vor!

Sänger James “Buddy” Nielsen:

„15 years ago the first thing we ever did was put together an EP, that eventually turned into a longer EP called From The Depths of Dreams which was our first official release. WE thought it would be appropriate to celebrate our 15 year anniversary by doing the same thing. These songs are a throwback to an older style of Senses Fail and we are very proud of exploring this sound and the future. Here is to another 15 years.“

Die EP kann hier vorbestellt werden.

Die Tracklist:
01. Jets To Peru
02. In Your Absence
03. Death Be
04. Family Tradition
05. Lost And Found

Autor Leonie Wiethaup
Wohnort Nähe Münster
Beruf PR-Assistenz
Dabei seit Februar 2015
Deine Aufgabe bei Stageload Reviews, Interviews, News, Gewinnspiele
Top-Alben Apologies, I Have None - London; The Wonder Years - No Closer To Heaven; Cold Reading - Sojourner; Shoreline - You Used To Be A Safe Place; Twoonacouch - And I Left
Die besten Konzerterlebnisse Jimmy Eat World @ Skaters Palace, Münster, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes @ Dour Festival, The M-Pire Strikes Back-Festival 2016

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar