Blacklisted – neues Album

Blacklisted haben gerade via Myspace bekanntgegeben, dass ihr neues Album „No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me“ nun im Deathwish Store zu erhalten ist.
Hier das offizielle Statement:

Yes, the album is out now for your availability…
„No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me“ is the new full length album from Blacklisted.
The album is available in 12″LP vinyl format (vinyl comes w/ Digital Download coupon inside the release).
The release is ONLY available through the DW Estore.

Side A:
Our Apartment Is Always Empty
Everything In My Life Is For Sale
J.M.N. (Interlude)
No One Deserves To Be Here More Than Me
G.E.H. (Interlude)
The P.I.G. (Problem Is G.)

Side B:
I’m Trying To Disappear
I Am Extraordinary
S.M.F. (Interlude)

Engineered by Will Yip at Studio 4
Mixed and mastered by Phil Nicolo and Will Yip at Studio 4

Violin on „Our Apartment Is Always Empty“ by Josh Agran
Trumpet on „G.E.H.“ by Oskar Kalinowski
Trumpet on „I’m Trying To Disappear“ by Oskar Kalinowski and Colin McGinnis
Rainstick on „I Am Extraordinary“ by David Walling
Additional vocals on „I Am Extraordinary“ by Melissa Farley

Artwork, layout and design by Blacklisted and Meridith Ryan Osifchin
Let the music speak for itself.

Spread the word, tell everyone!
Please no responses
just go straight to for the album.


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar